ANANDA MARGA PRACARAKA SAMGHA
Official Website of Ananda Marga in Europe
Berlin Sector

Ananda Marga Important Dates

Fasting Chart 2019

# TITHI Date Day
1 Ekadashi Jan 1 Tuesday
2 Amavasya Jan 5 Saturday
3 Ekadashi Jan 17 Thursday
4 Purnima Jan 20 Sunday
5 Ekadashi Jan 30 Wednesday
6 Amavasya Feb 4 Sunday
7 Ekadashi Feb 15 Friday
8 Purnima Feb 19 Tuesday
9 Ekadashi Mar 1 Friday
10 Amavasya Mar 5 Tuesday
11 Ekadashi Mar 17 Saturday
12 Purnima Mar 20 Wednesday
13 Ekadashi Mar 31 Sunday
14 Amavasya Apr 4 Thursday
15 Ekadashi Apr 15 Monday
16 Purnima Apr 18 Thursday
17 Ekadashi Apr 30 Monday
18 Amavasya May 4 Saturday
19 Ekadashi May 14 Tuesday
20 Purnima May 18 Saturday
21 Ekadashi May 29 Wednesday